Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn about upcoming events across the organization at the Professional Chapter Levels.

Past Events

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
2018 Southeast Region Student Symposium
3/10/2018
Location: Miami, Florida   
2018 Southeast Region Student Symposium

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
2018 West Region Student Symposium
3/3/2018
Location: Anaheim, California   
2018 West Region Student Symposium

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
ALPFA Boston Student and High School Summit
2/24/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Women of ALPFA Summit 2017: Roadmap to Power
11/28/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Women of ALPFA Summit 2017: Roadmap to Power

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
5th Annual T.U.R.F.S: Maximizing Client Relationships for Success - ALPFA NY
11/8/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: Networking Reception from 5:30-6:30PM with program to follow.
5th Annual T.U.R.F.S: Maximizing Client Relationships for Success - ALPFA NY

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
8th Annual Masquerade Ball - ALPFA NY
11/3/2017 » 11/4/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 9:00 PM to 3:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Collegiate Regional Symposium - Northwest Region 2017
10/7/2017
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 8AM - 4:30PM
Collegiate Regional Symposium - Northwest Region 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
ALPFA@ S&P Global - ALPFA NY Student Event
9/29/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
ALPFA NY/ PwC Student Leader Board Retreat
9/23/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Bank of America/ ALPFA NY Hispanic Heritage Month Kickoff
9/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00-7:00 PM
 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 
ALPFA NY Fitness Bootcamp
8/27/2017
Location: Astoria, New York    Time: From 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
ALPFA NY Fitness Bootcamp

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
ALPFA NY/ JPMC Horizons Professional Development Forum
8/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
ALPFA NY Pre-Convention Summer Social
7/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-9:00 pm
ALPFA NY Pre-Convention Summer Social

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
ALPFA NY Student Pre-Convention Workshop
7/24/2017
Location: New York, New York   
ALPFA NY Student Pre-Convention Workshop

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
2017 ALPFA Industry Summit: The Impact of Innovation
6/15/2017
Location: New York, New York   
2017 ALPFA Industry Summit: The Impact of Innovation
Displaying page 8 of 11
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Get In Touch
ALPFA
1717 W 6th Street, Suite 410
Austin, Texas 78703
1.855.MYALPFA ex 704
info@national.alpfa.org
Stay Connected
Make A Donation