Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn about upcoming events across the organization at the Professional Chapter Levels.

Past Events

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
ALPFA@ S&P Global - ALPFA NY Student Event
9/29/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
ALPFA NY/ PwC Student Leader Board Retreat
9/23/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Bank of America/ ALPFA NY Hispanic Heritage Month Kickoff
9/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00-7:00 PM
 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 
ALPFA NY Fitness Bootcamp
8/27/2017
Location: Astoria, New York    Time: From 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
ALPFA NY Fitness Bootcamp

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
ALPFA NY/ JPMC Horizons Professional Development Forum
8/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
ALPFA NY Pre-Convention Summer Social
7/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-9:00 pm
ALPFA NY Pre-Convention Summer Social

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
ALPFA NY Student Pre-Convention Workshop
7/24/2017
Location: New York, New York   
ALPFA NY Student Pre-Convention Workshop

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
2017 ALPFA Industry Summit: The Impact of Innovation
6/15/2017
Location: New York, New York   
2017 ALPFA Industry Summit: The Impact of Innovation

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Most Powerful Latinas - Dinner Celebration
5/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
ALPFA NY Spring Social
5/11/2017
Time: 6pm-8pm
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
ALPFA OC Leadership Summit
3/11/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
ALPFA OC Leadership Summit

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
ALPFA NY/ EY Student Leader Retreat 2017
2/11/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
ALPFA Miami Leadership Summit 2017
1/25/2017
Location: Coral Gables, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
ALPFA Miami Leadership Summit 2017

Monday, December 12, 2016

 
ALPFA NY 2016 Holiday Fundraiser
12/12/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
ALPFA Boston - 2016 Holiday Mixer
12/7/2016
Location: Boston , Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 8 of 10
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Get In Touch
ALPFA
1717 W 6th Street, Suite 410
Austin, Texas 78703
1.855.MYALPFA ex 704
info@national.alpfa.org
Stay Connected
Make A Donation