Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn about upcoming events across the organization at the Professional Chapter Levels.

Past Events

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
ALPFA Boston 10th Annual Latina Summit
5/17/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 5:30 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
Premium Member Webinar - Competitive Intelligence in Digital Marketing
4/28/2016
Time: Noon EDT / 9:00am PDT
Premium Member Webinar - Competitive Intelligence in Digital Marketing
ALPFA NY Spring Social Fundraiser
4/28/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 14, 2016

 
ALPFA Boston Healthcare Lecture
4/14/2016
Location: Watertown, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

 
ALPFA Miami - Professional Networking Event (March 2016)
3/30/2016
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
ALPFA Miami - Professional Networking Event
2/18/2016
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
ALPFA Boston Chapter's Executive Leadership Summit
2/11/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 5:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

 
Executive Coaching – Unlocking Your Potential
2/3/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 7:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 Executive Coaching – Unlocking Your Potential

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
ALPFA Miami - Leadership Summit
1/21/2016
Location: Coral Gables, Florida    Time: 5:45 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
ALPFA Miami - Third Domino Charity Event
12/10/2015
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

 
ALPFA NY 2015 Holiday Fundraiser
12/1/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6PM-10PM
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
ALPFA Miami - Doing Business in Latin America
10/29/2015
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
ALPFA NY/ PWC Student Leader Retreat
10/24/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30AM - 5:00PM
 

Saturday, October 3, 2015

 
ALPFA Boston Chapter 2015 Student Summit
10/3/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
ALPFA Boston Chapter 2015 Fall Student Leaders Retreat
9/19/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 10 of 10
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Get In Touch
ALPFA
1717 W 6th Street, Suite 410
Austin, Texas 78703
1.855.MYALPFA ex 704
info@national.alpfa.org
Stay Connected
Make A Donation