Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn about upcoming events across the organization at the Professional Chapter Levels.

Past Events

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
ALPFA NY Student Pre-Convention Workshop
7/24/2017
Location: New York, New York   
ALPFA NY Student Pre-Convention Workshop

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
2017 ALPFA Industry Summit: The Impact of Innovation
6/15/2017
Location: New York, New York   
2017 ALPFA Industry Summit: The Impact of Innovation

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Most Powerful Latinas - Dinner Celebration
5/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
ALPFA NY Spring Social
5/11/2017
Time: 6pm-8pm
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
ALPFA OC Leadership Summit
3/11/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
ALPFA OC Leadership Summit

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
ALPFA NY/ EY Student Leader Retreat 2017
2/11/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
ALPFA Miami Leadership Summit 2017
1/25/2017
Location: Coral Gables, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
ALPFA Miami Leadership Summit 2017

Monday, December 12, 2016

 
ALPFA NY 2016 Holiday Fundraiser
12/12/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
ALPFA Boston - 2016 Holiday Mixer
12/7/2016
Location: Boston , Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

 
ALPFA NY and EY Present: "Be the CEO of Your Career" Panel Event
11/30/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
ALPFA Tampa Women Of ALPFA Event - An Eye Opener to Blindspots
11/10/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: From 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
ALPFA Tampa Women Of ALPFA Event - An Eye Opener to Blindspots

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
ALPFA NY TURFS: The Unwritten Rules for Success
10/25/2016
Location: New York    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 22, 2016

 
Northeast Regional Student Symposium - ALPFA Boston
10/22/2016
Location: North Quincy, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Northeast Regional Student Symposium - ALPFA Boston

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
7th Annual ALPFA NY Masquerade Ball Fundraiser
10/21/2016 » 10/22/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00PM - 3:00AM
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
ALPFA Boston - 2016 HealthCare Summit
10/12/2016
Location: Somerville, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Displaying page 10 of 12
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Get In Touch
ALPFA
1717 W 6th Street, Suite 410
Austin, Texas 78703
1.855.MYALPFA ex 704
info@national.alpfa.org
Stay Connected
Make A Donation