Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Board of Directors

  

Felipe Ramirez

Chapter President

president@atlanta.alpfa.org

LinkedIn Profile

  

 

Juan Diego

Executive Vice President

vicepresident@atlanta.alpfa.org

Biography | LinkedIn

 

Maria Daniela Sanchez

Secretary

secretary@atlanta.alpfa.org

Biography | LinkedIn 

 

Bryan Vasquez

Treasurer

 treasurer@atlanta.alpfa.org

Biography | LinkedIn



 

Daniel Acosta

Director of Marketing

Marketing@atlanta.alpfa.org

Biography | LinkedIn

Nataly Marks

Director of Student Affairs

studentinfo@atlanta.alpfa.org

Biography | LinkedIn

Giannina Bettis

Director of Community Affairs

Community@atlanta.alpfa.org

Biography | LinkedIn

Karin Lopez Sandiford

Technical Director

Technical@atlanta.alpfa.org

Biography | LinkedIn 

Sofia Grossman

Director of Sponsorships

sponsorships@atlanta.alpfa.org

Biography | LinkedIn

           

Marietta Del Rocio Murton

Director of Events

events@atlanta.alpfa.org

Biography | LinkedIn


                         

Andres Amezquita

Director of Membership

Biography | LinkedIn

  

    

             

 

Get In Touch
ALPFA
1717 W 6th Street, Suite 410
Austin, Texas 78703
1.855.MYALPFA ex 713
info@national.alpfa.org
Stay Connected
Make A Donation