Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |
Role NAME EMAIL
President Milton Galeas president@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Corporate Advisor Rose Arevalo pastpresident@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Executive VP Fernando Sauceda vpfinance@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Corporate Advisor Juan Piacquadio corpadvisor@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Secretary Mirna Cereceres info@orangecounty.alpfa.org
VP Academics Robert Castera vpacademics@orangecounty.alpfa.org
VP Operations Melissa Martin vpoperations@orangecounty.alpfa.org
VP Events David Betancourt vpevents@orangecounty.alpfa.org
VP Marketing Greg Cisneros vpmarketing@orangecounty.alpfa.org
VP Membership Pete Vara membership@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Academic Director Leo Gonzalez academicdirector@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Treasurer Nicholas Riley accounting@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Events Director Wendy Figueroa eventsdirector@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Communications Director Fidel Gomez marketing@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Content Manager Rebeca Diaz webmaster@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Events Committee Irene Klepp research@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Member at Large Jessica Ruiz CAComm@national.alpfa.org
VP Corporate Development George Perikhanyan corpdev1@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Corporate Development Manager corpdev2@orangecounty.alpfa.org
VP Corporate Strategy Mark Goshgarian vpcorpstrategy@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Corporate Strategy Manager Luke Culley corpstrategy@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Membership Manager Jonathan Cardona membership2@orangecounty.alpfa.org
Ambassador Jonathan Javier
Ambassador Josh Andrews
Ambassador Angel Lotti

Board of Directors

More InfoHide Info ]
Files and Forms related to the ALPFA Board of Directors, Corporate Advisory Board and Governance
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.
Get In Touch
801 South Grand Avenue
Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90017
1.855.MYALPFA ex 713
info@national.alpfa.org
Stay Connected
Make A Donation