Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |
President Milton Galeas
Corporate Advisor Rose Arevalo
Executive VP Fernando Sauceda
Corporate Advisor Juan Piacquadio
Secretary Mirna Cereceres
VP Academics Robert Castera
VP Operations Melissa Martin
VP Events David Betancourt
VP Marketing Greg Cisneros
VP Membership Pete Vara
Academic Director Leo Gonzalez
Treasurer Nicholas Riley
Events Director Wendy Figueroa
Communications Director Fidel Gomez
Content Manager Rebeca Diaz
Events Committee Irene Klepp
Member at Large Jessica Ruiz
VP Corporate Development George Perikhanyan
Corporate Development Manager
VP Corporate Strategy Mark Goshgarian
Corporate Strategy Manager Luke Culley
Membership Manager Jonathan Cardona
Ambassador Jonathan Javier
Ambassador Josh Andrews
Ambassador Angel Lotti

Board of Directors

More InfoHide Info ]
Files and Forms related to the ALPFA Board of Directors, Corporate Advisory Board and Governance
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.
Get In Touch
1717 W 6th Street, Suite 410
Austin, Texas 78703
1.855.MYALPFA ex 713
Stay Connected
Make A Donation