Donate Now | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join Now
Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Lee Gonzalez, President 

Dan Barron, Past President

Alfonso Bernon, Executive Vice President - Operations

Edgar Rosillo, Executive Vice President - Strategy

Katrina Champeny, Secretary

Jose de la Cruz, Vice President of Events

Roberto Garcia, Treasurer 

Flor González, Vice President of Marketing 

Lourdes Hernandez, Vice President of Corporate Development I

Ruth Karkiewicz, Vice President of Membership

Aracely Rios, Vice President of Student Affairs

Jessica Palacios-Gutierrez, Vice President of Community Affairs


Open Board Positions:

Vice President of Corporate Development II

Vice President of Healthcare

Vice President of Law

Vice President of Professional Programs

 Vice President of STEM Affairs