Contact Us:


ALPFA National Staff Click Here
ALPFA Institute Staff Click Here

View our full Media Kit here.

For General Inquiries

click here to contact us


ALPFA National
Headquarters

801 South Grand Avenue
Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Telephone: (213) 243-0004
FAX: (213) 243-0006
 

ALPFA & ALPFA Institute
New York Office

55 Broad Street
15th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Telephone: (646) 695-4200
FAX: (646) 695-4201

 


Manuel Espinoza
Chief Executive Officer
ALPFA

ceo@national.alpfa.org

Suri Surinder
Chief Operating Officer
ALPFA Institute

suri.surinder@alpfainstitute.org

Vasquez and Co.

alpfacfo@national.alpfa.org

   

ALPFA National Staff

Santiago Carmona
VP, Corporate Development

santiago.carmona@national.alpfa.org

Anita Nuñez
Director, Corporate Development

anita.nunez@national.alpfa.org

Cindy Saad
Director, Corporate Development

cindy.saad@national.alpfa.org

Carlos Perez
Art Director

carlos.perez@national.alpfa.org

Carmen Cardenas
Director, Student Affairs

carmen.cardenas@national.alpfa.org

Jonathan Cifuentes
Information Technology Specialist

jonathan.cifuentes@national.alpfa.org

Radhames Nova
Executive Director,
Boston Chapter

radhames.nova@national.alpfa.org

Viviana Pagan
Director of Programs

viviana.pagan@national.alpfa.org

Jessenia Francisco
Executive Director,
New York Chapter

jessenia.francisco@national.alpfa.org

Solskin Gomez-Krogh
Executive Director,
Chicago Chapter

solskin.gomez-krogh@national.alpfa.org

Ariana Simmons
Membership Manager &
Chapter Operations Manager,
New York Chapter

ariana.simmons@national.alpfa.org

Billy Ayala
Chapter Operations Manager,
Boston Chapter

billy.ayala@national.alpfa.org

Clare Holzer
Accounting Clerk

clare.holzer@national.alpfa.org

Janis Bentley
Executive Assistant
& Chapter Relations Coordinator

janis.bentley@national.alpfa.org

   

ALPFA National Support

Lina Garzon
Membership, Intern, NY

alpfamembership@national.alpfa.org

 

ALPFA Institute Staff

Anita Gonzalez
VP of Advisory Services

anita.gonzalez@alpfainstitute.org

Jackie Sandoval
Finance Manager

jackie.sandoval@alpfainstitute.org

James Lascano
Director of Operations

james.lascano@alpfainstitute.org